Documents: 2653, displayed: 21 - 40

All Libraries and Collections

Preview Page
Aarau, Aargauer Kantonsbibliothek, MsMurFm 9
Parchment · 383 ff. · 50 x 34 cm · 15th century
Antiphonarium OCist, Pars aestvalis

Second volume (summer part) of the two-volume antiphonary that was used alternately with MsMurFm6. This large-format manuscript from the 15th century is largely unadorned. On the basis of the feasts of saints (Bernard of Clairvaux, Edmund of Abingdon, Robert of Molesme), it can be assigned to the Cistercian Order. (gam)

Online Since: 06/18/2020

Preview Page
Aarau, Aargauer Kantonsbibliothek, MsMurQ 1
Parchment · 325 ff. · 23 x 16–16.5 cm · Southwestern Germany · second half of the 14th century
Breviarium monasticum

This breviary from the second half of the 14th century contains the texts for the Divine Office for the entire liturgical year. According to the wording of the prayers and the rubrics in German, it was meant for a convent of Benedictine nuns; several antiphons suggest the area around Engelberg Abbey and Muri Abbey. (gam)

Online Since: 03/29/2019

Preview Page
Aarau, Aargauer Kantonsbibliothek, MsMurQ 2
Parchment · I + 6 + I ff. · 23.5 x 17 cm · Muri · end of the 15th, beginning of the 16th century
Kalendarium murense

This late 15th or early 16th century calendar, consisting of only six leaves, contains in addition to the feast days and the saints also the Dedicatio Murensis. After the Reformation, the abbots Christoph von Grüt (1549-1564), Hieronymus Frey (1564-1585) and Jakob Meyer (1585-1596) used it to record the dates of their entry into the monastery, their election as abbot, the death of their successor and other events at the monastery. (gam)

Online Since: 10/04/2018

Preview Page
Aarau, Aargauer Kantonsbibliothek, MsMurQ 4
Parchment · 138 ff. · 17 x 12.5–13 cm · 14th century
Sermones · Franciscus de Maironis

This 14th century parchment volume is of Franciscan origin and consists of two different parts. The first part is an incomplete cycle of sermons for the feasts of the Lord and the feasts of the saints; the second part contains the Moralia by the Parisian philosopher Francis of Meyronnes. (gam)

Online Since: 03/29/2019

Preview Page
Aarau, Aargauer Kantonsbibliothek, MsMurQ 5
Parchment · 539 ff. · 21 x 15 cm · around 1300, 14th century, around 1500
Breviarium monasticum

This extensive breviary, with rubrics in German, was produced around 1300 for a convent of Dominican nuns. Over the next two centuries, various hands added new rhymed offices to the end, most of them to Dominican saints. In the 17th century, the breviary was the property of Wurmsbach Abbey, a convent of Cistercian nuns on Lake Zurich. (gam)

Online Since: 06/18/2020

Preview Page
Aarau, Aargauer Kantonsbibliothek, MsMurQ 6
Parchment · 91 ff. · 17 x 12.5 cm · 1483
Missale OFM

This small format missal, written in 1483, was used by members of the Franciscan order, as can be deduced from the calendar that precedes it. In the 16th century, it belonged to Rudolf Gwicht, Conventual at Muri, who later became abbot of Engelberg Abbey. In the calendar, he recorded his entry into the monastery and added his coat of arms to the back pastedown. (gam)

Online Since: 10/04/2018

Preview Page
Aarau, Aargauer Kantonsbibliothek, MsMurQ 7
Parchment and paper · 357 ff. · 19.5 x 13.5 cm · Southwestern Germany · second half of the 14th century and second half of the 15th century
Breviarium monasticum

This monastic breviary was written in the second half of the 14th century for a Benedictine monastery; judging by the antiphons, it was perhaps written for Muri Abbey. At the end, a later hand added paper leaves to the parchment manuscript and entered the Offices of the Virgin and of Martin. In the 16th century, this breviary was the property of the Benedictines of Muri. (gam)

Online Since: 10/04/2018

Preview Page
Aarau, Aargauer Kantonsbibliothek, MsMurQ 11
Paper · 97 ff. · 21 x 14.5 cm · Southwestern Germany · middle of the 15th century, second half of the 15th century
Letter writing guide

This guide brings together two 15th century collections that were created independently of one another. The first, longer one is from the area around Rottweil, while the second, shorter one is from the area around Muri. Both provide models for formulating purchases and obligations, collateral and sureties, donations and inheritances, and they both contain letters dealing with the courts. (gam)

Online Since: 03/29/2019

Preview Page
Aarau, Aargauer Kantonsbibliothek, MsMurQ 12
Paper · 112 ff. · 20.5–22 x 14–15 cm · Southwestern Germany · third quarter of the 15th century, beginning of the 15th century
Pharmacopoeia

This Pharmacopoeia is an unorganized collection of prescriptions in German for diseases of all kinds, interspersed with recipes for cooking and with short medical treatises. Several prescriptions and treatises mention medical authorities such as Mesue, Bartholomew, Hippocrates and Galen, Heinrich Fründ, Johannes Minnch, Meister Heinrich and Vitalis de Furno. Various scribes contributed to this manuscript during the third quarter of the 15th century. (gam)

Online Since: 03/29/2019

Preview Page
Aarau, Aargauer Kantonsbibliothek, MsWett 4
Parchment · 112 ff. · 16 x 11.5 cm · second half of the 13th century
Richardus de Sancto Victore; Hugo de Sancto Victore; Augustinus; De canone mystici libaminis; Ps.-Bernardus Claraevallensis

This composite manuscript from the second half of the 13th century is written in early Gothic minuscule; it consists of five parts. Among other items, it contains the Beniamin minor by Richard of Saint Victor, various writings by Hugh of Saint Victor, the De sermone domini in monte secundum Matthaeum by Augustine and the De cognitione humanae conditionis by Bernard of Clairvaux. The last page contains notes about recipes and healing blessings. (red)

Online Since: 12/17/2015

Preview Page
Aarau, Aargauer Kantonsbibliothek, MsWettF 1
Parchment · 334 ff. · 40 x 30 cm · Zürich (?) · 1260-1280
Biblia sacra

Part (Genesis-Ezra) of an illuminated three-volume bible (of which MsWettF 1 and MsWettF 2 remain), probably bequeathed to the cloister of Wettingen by Rudolph Schwerz, choirmaster of the Grossmunster Cathedral of Zurich and pastor of Altdorf. (pel)

Online Since: 11/04/2010

Preview Page
Aarau, Aargauer Kantonsbibliothek, MsWettF 2
Parchment · 276 ff. · 40 x 30 cm · Zürich (?) · 1260-1280
Biblia Sacra

Part two (New Testament) of an illuminated three-volume bible (of which MsWettF 1 and MsWettF 2 remain), probably bequeathed to the cloister of Wettingen by Rudolph Schwerz, choirmaster of the Grossmunster Cathedral of Zurich and pastor of Altdorf. The origin of the Biblia Sacra is not documented, but it is assumed that it originated in the Zurich art circle. There is some text loss because certain initials have been cut out. (wue)

Online Since: 12/19/2011

Preview Page
Aarau, Aargauer Kantonsbibliothek, MsWettF 9
Parchment · 260 ff. · 30.5 x 21 cm · Basel (?) · second quarter of the 14th century
Petrus Comestor; Alexander de Villa Dei; Petrus Pictaviensis

Composite manuscript from the second half of the 14th century. The main part contains the Historia scholastica by Petrus Comestor (1r-235v), augmented with various texts about the genealogy of Christ. The manuscript contains numerous graphic representations and illuminated initials which indicate provenance from Basel. The many holes in the parchment are artfully patched with embroidery. The manuscript originated in the Cistercian Monastery Maris Stella, Wettingen. (sau)

Online Since: 12/18/2014

Preview Page
Aarau, Aargauer Kantonsbibliothek, MsWettF 10
Parchment · 127 ff. · 29-29.5 x 19.5-20 cm · second half of the 12th century
Gospel Book OCist

The manuscript called “Evangelia ad Missas” contains the Gospel readings for mass during the course of the year according to the Cistercian liturgy. It was written in the second half of the 12th century and is thus older than the Cistercian Wettingen Abbey, which was founded in 1227. It is not known in which monastery this manuscript was written and decorated with multi-colored initials with scroll ornamentation. (gam)

Online Since: 12/10/2020

Preview Page
Aarau, Aargauer Kantonsbibliothek, MsWettF 11
Parchment · 417 ff. · 31.5 x 22.5 cm · German speaking region · third quarter of the 13th century
Biblia Sacra . Short tract „De fructibus carnis et spiritus“

This manuscript, which probably originated in a German-speaking region, contains a Biblia sacra decorated with numerous initials with a gold ground, as well as the short tract entitled De fructibus carnis et spiritus, attributed to Hugo of St. Victor or Conrad of Hirsau, with two schematic diagrams. During the 16th century the richly decorated manuscript was owned by Christoph Silberysen, Abbot of the Cistercian cloister at Wettingen. (fas)

Online Since: 11/04/2010

Preview Page
Aarau, Aargauer Kantonsbibliothek, MsWettF 13
Parchment · 104 ff. · 26.5 x 19 cm · second half of the 12th century; 17th century
Epistolare OCist

This liturgical book (Epistolare Cisterciense) can quite accurately be dated to around 1173 based on the script and on the succession of festivals described therein. This volume of epistles ist the second oldest manuscript among the Wettinger codices; by all indications, it was given to Wettingen Abbey as a gift from its mother house, Salem Abbey, on the occastion of its new founding in 1227. (mul)

Online Since: 12/17/2015

Preview Page
Aarau, Aargauer Kantonsbibliothek, MsWettF 15
Parchment · 175 ff. · 30 x 21.5 cm · 1270-1280
Hugo Argentinensis; Guilelmus Rothwell

Likely the oldest surviving exemplars of the Compendium theologicae veritatis by Hugo Argentinensis (Hugo Ripelin of Strasburg) and the Quaestiones super quatuor libros sententiarumby William Rothwell. Probably from the bequest of Rudolf Schwerz, Zurich choirmaster and pastor of Altdorf. (pel)

Online Since: 11/04/2010

Preview Page
Aarau, Aargauer Kantonsbibliothek, MsWettF 16: 1
Paper · VIII + 1168 pp. · 37.5 x 24 cm · Wettingen · 1576
Silbereisen: Chronicon Helvetiae, Part I

A richly illustrated Swiss chronicle in three parts, or books. The newest and most comprehensive book (Part I) contains the origin and history of the Confederation up to the 14th century. The oldest book (Part II) contains a description of the Burgundian wars of the 15th century. The subsequent book (Part III) describes selected events from the history of the Confederation during the 15th and 16th centuries, such as the deposition of Hans Waldmann (1489) and the Battle of Marignano (1515), and contains an illustrated catalog of ordnance captured in the Swabian War of 1499. (pel)

Online Since: 11/03/2009

Preview Page
Aarau, Aargauer Kantonsbibliothek, MsWettF 16: 2
Paper · VI + 262 + III ff. · 34.7 x 24 cm · Wettingen · 1572
Silbereisen: Chronicon Helvetiae, Part II

A richly illustrated Swiss chronicle in three parts, or books. The newest and most comprehensive book (Part I) contains the origin and history of the Confederation up to the 14th century. The oldest book (Part II) contains a description of the Burgundian wars of the 15th century. The subsequent book (Part III) describes selected events from the history of the Confederation during the 15th and 16th centuries, such as the deposition of Hans Waldmann (1489) and the Battle of Marignano (1515), and contains an illustrated catalog of ordnance captured in the Swabian War of 1499. (pel)

Online Since: 11/03/2009

Preview Page
Aarau, Aargauer Kantonsbibliothek, MsWettF 16: 3
Paper · IV + 126 + V ff. · 38.1 x 23.5 cm · Wettingen · 1572
Silbereisen: Chronicon Helvetiae, Part III

A richly illustrated Swiss chronicle in three parts, or books. The newest and most comprehensive book (Part I) contains the origin and history of the Confederation up to the 14th century. The oldest book (Part II) contains a description of the Burgundian wars of the 15th century. The subsequent book (Part III) describes selected events from the history of the Confederation during the 15th and 16th centuries, such as the deposition of Hans Waldmann (1489) and the Battle of Marignano (1515), and contains an illustrated catalog of ordnance captured in the Swabian War of 1499. (pel)

Online Since: 11/03/2009

Documents: 2653, displayed: 21 - 40

Dokumente: 2653, angezeigt: 21 - 40

Alle Bibliotheken und Sammlungen

Preview Page
Aarau, Aargauer Kantonsbibliothek, MsMurFm 9
Pergament · 383 ff. · 50 x 34 cm · 15. Jahrhundert
Antiphonarium OCist, Pars aestvalis

Zweiter Band (Sommerteil) des zweibändigen Antiphonariums, das im Wechsel mit MsMurFm6 verwendet wurde. Die grossformatige Handschrift aus dem 15. Jahrhundert ist weitgehend schmucklos. Sie lässt sich aufgrund der Heiligenfeste (Bernhard von Clairvaux, Edmund von Abingdon, Robert von Molesme) dem Zisterzienserorden zuweisen. (gam)

Online seit: 18.06.2020

Preview Page
Aarau, Aargauer Kantonsbibliothek, MsMurQ 1
Pergament · 325 ff. · 23 x 16–16.5 cm · Südwestdeutsch · zweite Hälfte des 14. Jahrhunderts
Breviarium monasticum

Das Brevier aus der zweiten Hälfte des 14. Jahrhunderts enthält die Texte für das Offizium während des ganzen Kirchenjahres. Nach den Gebetsformeln und den deutschen Rubriken war es für ein Frauenkloster des Benediktinerordens bestimmt, einige Antiphonen weisen auf das Umfeld der Klöster Engelberg und Muri hin. (gam)

Online seit: 29.03.2019

Preview Page
Aarau, Aargauer Kantonsbibliothek, MsMurQ 2
Pergament · I + 6 + I ff. · 23.5 x 17 cm · Muri · Ende des 15., Anfang des 16. Jahrhunderts
Kalendarium murense

Im nur sechs Blätter zählenden Kalendar aus dem späten 15. oder frühen 16. Jahrhundert ist neben den Festen und den Heiligen auch die Dedicatio Murensis eingetragen. Nach der Reformation benutzten es die Äbte Christoph von Grüt (1549-1564), Hieronymus Frey (1564-1585) und Jakob Meyer (1585-1596), um die Daten ihres Klostereintritts, ihrer Wahl zum Abt, den Tod ihrer Vorgänger und weitere Ereignisse im Kloster zu notieren. (gam)

Online seit: 04.10.2018

Preview Page
Aarau, Aargauer Kantonsbibliothek, MsMurQ 4
Pergament · 138 ff. · 17 x 12.5–13 cm · 14. Jahrhundert
Sermones · Franciscus de Maironis

Der Pergamentband des 14. Jahrhunderts ist franziskanischer Herkunft und besteht aus zwei unterschiedlichen Teilen. Der erste Teil ist ein unvollständig überlieferter Predigtzyklus für Herren- und Heiligenfeste, der zweite Teil enthält die Moralia des Pariser Philosophen Franciscus de Maironis. (gam)

Online seit: 29.03.2019

Preview Page
Aarau, Aargauer Kantonsbibliothek, MsMurQ 5
Pergament · 539 ff. · 21 x 15 cm · um 1300, 14. Jahrhundert, um 1500
Breviarium monasticum

Das umfangreiche Brevier mit deutschen Rubriken wurde um 1300 für ein dominikanisches Frauenkloster hergestellt. In den folgenden zwei Jahrhunderten trugen verschiedene Hände am Ende neue Reimoffizien ein, die meisten zu dominikanischen Heiligen. Im 17. Jahrhundert gehörte das Brevier dem Zisterzienserinnenkloster Wurmsbach am Zürichsee. (gam)

Online seit: 18.06.2020

Preview Page
Aarau, Aargauer Kantonsbibliothek, MsMurQ 6
Pergament · 91 ff. · 17 x 12.5 cm · 1483
Missale OFM

Das kleinformatige, 1483 geschriebene Missale wurde nach dem vorangestellten Kalendar von Angehörigen des Franziskanerordens verwendet. Im 16. Jahrhundert gehörte es dem Murenser Konventualen Rudolf Gwicht, der später Abt des Klosters Engelberg wurde. Er notierte im Kalendar seinen Klostereintritt und brachte auf dem hinteren Spiegelblatt sein Wappen an. (gam)

Online seit: 04.10.2018

Preview Page
Aarau, Aargauer Kantonsbibliothek, MsMurQ 7
Pergament und Papier · 357 ff. · 19.5 x 13.5 cm · Südwestdeutschland · zweite Hälfte des 14. Jahrhunderts und zweite Hälfte des 15. Jahrhunderts
Breviarium monasticum

Das monastische Brevier wurde in der zweiten Hälfte des 14. Jahrhunderts für ein Benediktinerkloster geschrieben, nach den Antiphonen möglicherweise für das Kloster Muri. Am Ende ergänzte eine spätere Hand die Pergamenthandschrift durch Papierblätter und trug darauf Marien- und Martinsoffizien ein. Im 16. Jahrhundert war das Brevier im Besitz der Murenser Benediktiner. (gam)

Online seit: 04.10.2018

Preview Page
Aarau, Aargauer Kantonsbibliothek, MsMurQ 11
Papier · 97 ff. · 21 x 14.5 cm · Südwestdeutschland · Mitte des 15. Jahrhunderts, zweite Hälfte des 15. Jahrhunderts
Briefsteller

Der Briefsteller vereinigt zwei unabhängig voneinander entstandene Sammlungen des 15. Jahrhunderts. Die erste, umfangreichere stammt aus der Gegend von Rottweil, die zweite, weit kürzere, aus der Umgebung von Muri. Beide geben Muster für die Formulierung von Käufen und Schuldverschreibungen, Pfand- und Bürgschaften, Stiftungen und Erbteilungen und enthalten Briefe aus dem Verkehr mit Gerichten. (gam)

Online seit: 29.03.2019

Preview Page
Aarau, Aargauer Kantonsbibliothek, MsMurQ 12
Papier · 112 ff. · 20.5–22 x 14–15 cm · Südwestdeutschland · drittes Viertel des 15. Jahrhunderts, Anfang des 15. Jahrhunderts
Arzneibuch

Das Arzneibuch ist eine ungeordnete Sammlung von deutschsprachigen Rezepten gegen Krankheiten über Leiden aller Art mit eingestreuten Kochrezepten und kurzen medizinischen Traktaten. Einige Rezepte und Traktate nennen medizinische Autoritäten wie Mesue, Bartholomäus, Hippokrates und Galen, Heinrich Fründ, Johannes Minnch, Meister Heinrich und Vitalis de Furno. Beteiligt waren verschiedene Schreiber des dritten Viertels des 15. Jahrhunderts. (gam)

Online seit: 29.03.2019

Preview Page
Aarau, Aargauer Kantonsbibliothek, MsWett 4
Pergament · 112 ff. · 16 x 11.5 cm · zweite Hälfte des 13. Jahrhunderts
Richardus de Sancto Victore; Hugo de Sancto Victore; Augustinus; De canone mystici libaminis; Ps.-Bernardus Claraevallensis

Die in frühgotischer Minuskel geschriebene Sammelhandschrift der zweiten Hälfte des 13. Jahrhunderts besteht aus fünf Teilen. Unter anderem beinhaltet sie den Beniamin minor des Richard von St. Viktor, mehrere Schriften von Hugo von St. Viktor, das De sermone domini in monte secundum Matthaeum des Augustinus und das De cognitione humanae conditionis des Bernhard von Clairvaux. Auf dem letzten Blatt sind Notizen zu Rezepten und Heilsegen. (red)

Online seit: 17.12.2015

Preview Page
Aarau, Aargauer Kantonsbibliothek, MsWettF 1
Pergament · 334 ff. · 40 x 30 cm · Zürich (?) · 1260-1280
Biblia sacra

Teil eins (Genesis bis Esra) einer illuminierten dreibändigen Bibel (erhalten sind MsWettF 1 und MsWettF 2, die wohl Rudolf Schwerz, Chorherr am Zürcher Grossmünster und Leutpriester in Altdorf, testamentarisch dem Kloster Wettingen vermacht hat. (pel)

Online seit: 04.11.2010

Preview Page
Aarau, Aargauer Kantonsbibliothek, MsWettF 2
Pergament · 276 ff. · 40 x 30 cm · Zürich (?) · 1260-1280
Biblia Sacra

Teil zwei (Neues Testament) einer illuminierten dreibändigen Bibel (erhalten sind MsWettF 1 und MsWettF 2), die wohl Rudolf Schwerz, Chorherr am Zürcher Grossmünster und Leutpriester in Altdorf, testamentarisch dem Kloster Wettingen vermacht hat. Die Herkunft der Biblia sacra ist nicht belegt, vermutet wird eine Entstehung im Zürcher Kunstkreis. Durch das Herausschneiden von Initialen entstanden Textverluste. (wue)

Online seit: 19.12.2011

Preview Page
Aarau, Aargauer Kantonsbibliothek, MsWettF 9
Pergament · 260 ff. · 30.5 x 21 cm · Basel (?) · zweites Viertel des 14. Jahrhunderts
Petrus Comestor; Alexander de Villa Dei; Petrus Pictaviensis

Sammelhandschrift aus der zweiten Hälfte des 14. Jahrhunderts. Der Hauptteil enthält die Historia scholastica von Petrus Comestor (1r-235v), ergänzt mit verschiedenen Texten über die Genealogie Christi. Die Hs. enthält zahlreiche graphische Darstellungen und illuminierte Initialen, die auf eine Herkunft in Basel schliessen lassen. Die vielen Pergamentlöcher sind kunstvoll mit Stickereien geflickt. Die Hs. stammt aus dem Zisterzienserkloster Maris Stella, Wettingen. (sau)

Online seit: 18.12.2014

Preview Page
Aarau, Aargauer Kantonsbibliothek, MsWettF 10
Pergament · 127 ff. · 29-29.5 x 19.5-20 cm · zweite Hälfte des 12. Jahrhunderts
Evangeliare OCist

Die „Evangelia ad Missas“ genannte Handschrift enthält die Evangelienlesungen der Messe im Jahreslauf nach der zisterziensischen Liturgie. Sie wurde in der zweiten Hälfte des 12. Jahrhunderts geschrieben und ist damit älter als das 1227 gegründete Zisterzienserkloster Wettingen. Nicht bekannt ist, in welchem Kloster sie geschrieben und mit mehrfarbig ausgeführten Rankeninitialen ausgestattet wurde. (gam)

Online seit: 10.12.2020

Preview Page
Aarau, Aargauer Kantonsbibliothek, MsWettF 11
Pergament · 417 ff. · 31.5 x 22.5 cm · deutscher Sprachraum · drittes Viertel des 13. Jahrhunderts
Biblia Sacra . Kurztraktat „De fructibus carnis et spiritus“

Die wahrscheinlich im deutschen Sprachraum entstandene Handschrift enthält neben einer mit zahlreichen historisierten Initialen auf Goldgrund versehenen Biblia sacra den Hugo von St. Viktor oder Konrad von Hirsau zugeschriebenen Kurztraktat De fructibus carnis et spiritus mit zwei Schemazeichnungen. Im 16. Jahrhundert war der reich illuminierte Codex im Besitz des Christoph Silberysen, Abt des Wettinger Zisterzienserklosters. (fas)

Online seit: 04.11.2010

Preview Page
Aarau, Aargauer Kantonsbibliothek, MsWettF 13
Pergament · 104 ff. · 26.5 x 19 cm · zweite Hälfte des 12. Jahrhunderts; 17. Jahrhundert
Epistolare OCist

Liturgiebuch (Epistolare Cisterciense), welches sich sowohl paläographisch als auch aufgrund der darin gebotenen Festfolge ziemlich genau um 1173 datieren lässt. Das Epistelbuch ist die zweitälteste Handschrift unter den Wettinger Kodizes, die dem Kloster Wettingen allem Anschein nach bei der Neugründung im Jahre 1227 als Geschenk des Mutterklosters Salem überbracht wurde. (mul)

Online seit: 17.12.2015

Preview Page
Aarau, Aargauer Kantonsbibliothek, MsWettF 15
Pergament · 175 ff. · 30 x 21.5 cm · 1270-1280
Hugo Argentinensis; Guilelmus Rothwell

Wohl älteste Überlieferung vom Compendium theologicae veritatis des Hugo Argentinensis (Hugo Ripelin von Strassburg); Quaestiones super quatuor libros sententiarum des Guilelmus Rothwell. Vermutlich aus dem Vermächtnis von Rudolf Schwerz, Zürcher Chorherr und Leutpriester in Altdorf. (pel)

Online seit: 04.11.2010

Preview Page
Aarau, Aargauer Kantonsbibliothek, MsWettF 16: 1
Papier · VIII + 1168 pp. · 37.5 x 24 cm · Wettingen · 1576
Silbereisen: Chronicon Helvetiae, Teil I

Reich illustrierte Schweizerchronik in drei Teilen resp. drei Büchern. Das jüngste und umfangreichste Buch (Teil I) enthält die Herkunft und die Geschichte der Eidgenossen bis ins 14. Jahrhundert. Das älteste Buch (Teil II) enthält eine Beschreibung der Burgunderkriege im 15. Jahrhundert. Das anschliessende Buch (Teil III) beschreibt punktuelle Ereignisse aus der eidgenössischen Geschichte des 15. und 16. Jahrhunderts wie Waldmannhandel (1489) und Schlacht bei Marignano (1515) und enthält ein illustriertes Verzeichnis der im Schwabenkrieg (1499) erbeuteten Geschütze. (pel)

Online seit: 03.11.2009

Preview Page
Aarau, Aargauer Kantonsbibliothek, MsWettF 16: 2
Papier · VI + 262 + III ff. · 34.7 x 24 cm · Wettingen · 1572
Silbereisen: Chronicon Helvetiae, Teil II

Reich illustrierte Schweizerchronik in drei Teilen resp. drei Büchern. Das jüngste und umfangreichste Buch (Teil I) enthält die Herkunft und die Geschichte der Eidgenossen bis ins 14. Jahrhundert. Das älteste Buch (Teil II) enthält eine Beschreibung der Burgunderkriege im 15. Jahrhundert. Das anschliessende Buch (Teil III) beschreibt punktuelle Ereignisse aus der eidgenössischen Geschichte des 15. und 16. Jahrhunderts wie Waldmannhandel (1489) und Schlacht bei Marignano (1515) und enthält ein illustriertes Verzeichnis der im Schwabenkrieg (1499) erbeuteten Geschütze. (pel)

Online seit: 03.11.2009

Preview Page
Aarau, Aargauer Kantonsbibliothek, MsWettF 16: 3
Papier · IV + 126 + V ff. · 38.1 x 23.5 cm · Wettingen · 1572
Silbereisen: Chronicon Helvetiae, Teil III

Reich illustrierte Schweizerchronik in drei Teilen resp. drei Büchern. Das jüngste und umfangreichste Buch (Teil I) enthält die Herkunft und die Geschichte der Eidgenossen bis ins 14. Jahrhundert. Das älteste Buch (Teil II) enthält eine Beschreibung der Burgunderkriege im 15. Jahrhundert. Das anschliessende Buch (Teil III) beschreibt punktuelle Ereignisse aus der eidgenössischen Geschichte des 15. und 16. Jahrhunderts wie Waldmannhandel (1489) und Schlacht bei Marignano (1515) und enthält ein illustriertes Verzeichnis der im Schwabenkrieg (1499) erbeuteten Geschütze. (pel)

Online seit: 03.11.2009

Dokumente: 2653, angezeigt: 21 - 40