Documents: 2653, displayed: 41 - 60

All Libraries and Collections

Preview Page
Aarau, Aargauer Kantonsbibliothek, MsWettF 26: 4
Paper · 79 ff. · 30 x 21 cm · 1445 / third quarter of the 15th century
Wasmodus de Homberg; Varia in materia beghardorum et beginarum; Johannes Mulberg; Benedictus de Asinago; Felix Hemmerlin

Manuscript of collected works including texts by Wasmodus de Homberg, Lampertus Episcopus Argentinensis, Johannes Mulberg and Felix Hemmerlin regarding the Beguine conflict and a tract by Benedictus de Asinago on poverty. (pel)

Online Since: 11/04/2010

Preview Page
Aarau, Aargauer Kantonsbibliothek, MsWettFm 1
Parchment · 270 ff. · 60 x 40-41.5 cm · Cologne · 1330-1335
Graduale oesa, Proprium de tempore, pars hiemalis

The first volume of the three-part so-called "Wettinger Graduale", made in Cologne for a cloister of Augustinian hermits, transferred from Zurich to the Cistercian cloister of Wettingen after the Reformation. The illuminated initials in this first volume are the work of the "Old Master of the Gradual" (Willehalm-Meister). (pel)

Online Since: 11/04/2010

Preview Page
Aarau, Aargauer Kantonsbibliothek, MsWettFm 2
Parchment · 187 ff. · 61 x 41 cm · Cologne · 1330-1335
Graduale oesa, Proprium de tempore, pars aestivalis

The second volume of the three-part so-called "Wettinger Graduale", made in Cologne for a cloister of Augustinian hermits, transferred from Zurich to the Cistercian cloister of Wettingen after the Reformation. The illuminated initials in this second volume are the work of the "Younger Master of the Gradual" (Willehalm-Meister). (sau)

Online Since: 12/17/2015

Preview Page
Aarau, Aargauer Kantonsbibliothek, MsWettFm 3
Parchment · 209 ff. · 61 x 41 cm · Cologne · 1330-1335
Graduale oesa, Proprium de sanctis

The third volume of the three-part so-called "Wettinger Graduale", made in Cologne for a cloister of Augustinian hermits, transferred from Zurich to the Cistercian cloister of Wettingen after the Reformation. The illuminated initials in this third volume, like those in the second (MsWettFm 2) are the work of the "Younger Master of the Gradual". (pel)

Online Since: 11/04/2010

Preview Page
Aarau, Aargauer Kantonsbibliothek, MsWettQ 3
Parchment · 128 ff. · 22 x 17.5 cm · third quarter of the 13th century
Collectarius OCist (“Collectaneum“)

The Cistercian Collectarius dates from the third quarter of the 13th century. It contains liturgical prayers for the whole year. The manuscript’s place of origin is unknown; several historical notes indicate that it was used early on in Wettingen. The calendar contains entries of commemorative days for the monastery’s founders, and the short Notae dedicationum Wettingenses report on the founding and the equipping of the monastery. (gam)

Online Since: 12/10/2020

Preview Page
Aarau, Aargauer Kantonsbibliothek, MsWettQ 4
Parchment · 486 pp. · 17 x 12.5 cm · first quarter of the 14th century
Breviarium OCist

This extensive breviary lists the texts for the Liturgy of the Hours throughout the church year for the Cistercian Order. The calendar of saints and the rank of the feasts correspond to those from the last third of the 13th century. Based on the script, this breviary can be dated to the early 14th century. It remains unclear since when the manuscript was in use at Wettingen Abbey. (gam)

Online Since: 12/10/2020

Preview Page
Aarau, Aargauer Kantonsbibliothek, MsWettQ 5
Parchment · 115 ff. · 19 x 14 cm · second third of the 13th century
Consuetudines OCist

The Cistercian Consuetudines from the middle third of the 13th century include the foundational Carta caritatis and the practices regulating worship, the life of the lay brothers, the general chapter as well as other areas, up to the placing of accents in manuscripts. Several scribes contributed to the writing of this copy. In the 13th century, another scribe added medical recipes in German on previously blank pages. (gam)

Online Since: 12/10/2020

Preview Page
Aarau, Aargauer Kantonsbibliothek, MsWettQ 6
Parchment · 34 ff. · 18.5 x 13.5 cm · last third of the 15th century; 16th century
Pontificale OCist

This Cistercian pontifical for the abbot dates from the last third of the 15th century; it contains various benedictions and liturgical formulations for the consecration of monks and nuns, and for the appointment of an abbess. The formulations for ordinations in convents of Cistercian nuns are written partly in German. (gam)

Online Since: 12/10/2020

Preview Page
Aarau, Aargauer Kantonsbibliothek, ZF 18
Paper · 334 ff. · 40 x 29-29.5 cm · Bremgarten · [1514-1532]
Werner Schodoler, Eidgenössische Chronik, Vol. 3

The Eidgenössische Chronik by Werner Schodoler (1490-1541) is in chronological order the last of the illustrated Swiss Chronicles of the late Middle Ages. It was written by private initiative between 1510 and 1535 and took as its model primarily the Official Bernese Chronicle - Amtliche Berner Chronik - by Diebold Schilling and the Chronicle - Kronica - by Petermann Etterlin. This volume, the third and last of the Chronicle, presents the events of the Burgundian Wars and the Swabian War; it ends with the Italian military campaigns, among others the Battle of Marignano on September 13th and 14th 1515, in which presumably the author himself took part. The volume is illustrated with 196 uncolored pen sketches by an anonymous artist. Today the three volumes are held in different libraries: the first volume is in the Leopold-Sophien-Bibliothek in Überlingen, the second in the City Archives in Bremgarten, and the third in the Cantonal Library of Aargau. (ber)

Online Since: 12/20/2012

Preview Page
Aarau, Staatsarchiv Aargau, AA/0428a
Paper · 126 pp. · 29 x 23 cm · Königsfelden · probably begun in 1417, with additions until 1427
Cartulary and register of annual donations of the Franciscan Königsfelden Abbey

Paper manuscript with copies of the privileges and annual donations regarding the property of the Franciscan Königsfelden Abbey. Begun around 1417 with additions until 1427. After the dissolution of Königsfelden Abbey, the book came to Muri and from there to Muri-Gries (Bolzano, Italy). It was returned as part of the exchange of cultural property with Muri-Gries/Sarnen in 1960. (hod)

Online Since: 10/04/2018

Preview Page
Aarau, Staatsarchiv Aargau, AA/0429
Paper · 242 ff. · 33.5 x 23.5 cm · Königsfelden · begun around 1417, with additions until 1530
Cartulary II of Königsfelden Abbey

Copies of the privileges, regulations, registers of annual donations and documents from the 13th to the 16th century regarding the property of Königsfelden Abbey. Originally set up in individual booklets that were only later bound together. Arranged by type (for the privileges) and otherwise by geographical units. (stt)

Online Since: 10/04/2018

Preview Page
Aarau, Staatsarchiv Aargau, AA/0429 Index
Paper · 10 ff. · 33 x 21 cm · Königsfelden · around 1530
Index for the Königsfelden Abbey Cartulary II

Incomplete alphabetical index by subjects, persons and places for Cartulary II of Königsfelden Abbey (StAAG AA/0429). It was produced around 1530 by Eberhart von Rümlang, secretary of the treasurer’s office of Bern, probably as part of an administrative reform during the time of the Reformation, when the Königsfelden monasteries were secularized by the Bernese Administration. (stt)

Online Since: 10/04/2018

Preview Page
Aarau, Staatsarchiv Aargau, AA/0446
Paper · III + 136 ff. · 32 x 22 cm · Königsfelden · begun around 1480, with additions until about 1530
Cartulary of Königsfelden Abbey concerning the abbey’s Waldshut properties

Copies and regesta of privileges and documents from the 14th to the 16th century concerning Königsfelden Abbey’s Waldshut properties. Begun around 1480, parallel to the establishing of the Königsfelden cartulary II (StAAG AA/0429), with additions until about 1530. (stt)

Online Since: 10/04/2018

Preview Page
Aarau, Staatsarchiv Aargau, AA/0447
Paper · 36 ff. · 31.5 x 22 cm · Königsfelden · begun around 1480, with additions until about 1530
Cartulary of Königsfelden Abbey concerning the abbey’s rights to and properties in Birmenstorf

Copies and regesta of privileges and documents from 1400 until 1530 concerning Königsfelden Abbey’s rights to and properties in Birmenstorf. Begun around 1480, parallel to the establishing of the Königsfelden cartulary II (StAAG AA/0429), with additions until about 1530. (stt)

Online Since: 10/04/2018

Preview Page
Aarau, Staatsarchiv Aargau, AA/0448
Paper · 132 ff. · 32.5 x 24 cm · Königsfelden · 1500-1550
Cartulary of Königsfelden Abbey concerning the Meierhof in Erlinsbach

Copies and regesta of privileges and documents from the 14th to the 16th century, concerning the Meierhof (an estate run by a steward) in Erlinsbach. Begun around 1525, at the time of the dissolution of the monasteries. Parchment binding with square notation. (stt)

Online Since: 10/04/2018

Preview Page
Aarau, Staatsarchiv Aargau, AA/0464
Paper · 190 ff. · 29.5 x 21.5 cm · Königsfelden · around 1432, additions until 1530
Königsfelden Abbey land tax register

This is the first register of land tax from Königsfelden Abbey that has survived; it lists the taxes and those who had to pay them. Begun under Abbess Elisabeth von Leiningen (before 1386 until after 1456), sporadically amended and continued until 1531. (stt)

Online Since: 10/04/2018

Preview Page
Aarau, Staatsarchiv Aargau, AA/0465
Paper · 141 ff. · 29 x 11 cm · Königsfelden · 1451-1457, additions from 1458
Königsfelden Abbey tithing roll

Booklets of the auctioning of the tithes of Königsfelden Abbey, which were later bound together. A booklet was set up for each year between 1451 and 1457, set up by the stewards of the Convent of the Poor Clares, Niklaus Fricker and Ulrich Ambühl; additions until 1458. (stt)

Online Since: 10/04/2018

Preview Page
Aarau, Staatsarchiv Aargau, AA/0428
Parchment · 128 ff. · 35 x 25 cm · Königsfelden · around 1335
Cartulary I of Königsfelden

Copy of privileges, orders, seasonal contributions and records pertaining to the cloister holdings of Königsfeld. Compiled at the time of Queen Agnes of Hungary (ca. 1281-1346). (rau)

Online Since: 04/14/2008

Preview Page
Aarau, Staatsarchiv Aargau, AA/3115
Parchment · 49 ff. · 25-25.5 x 18.5-19 cm · Wettingen · between 1248 and 1253
The Little Urbarium (Registrum Privilegiorum; Urbaria)

A collection of copies of papal and regal privilege grants to Wettingen Abbey, set down by Johannes von Strassburg between 1248 and 1253. In addition, the volume contains copies of significant documents, including those regarding allocations and other legal matters as well as assorted registers of goods with duties. (rau)

Online Since: 04/15/2010

Preview Page
Aarau, Staatsarchiv Aargau, AA/3116
Paper · 333 ff. · 45 x 32.5 cm · Wettingen · around 1490
Diplomatarium Wettingense

A comprehensive collection of the most important legal records and documents of Wettingen Abbey, written by Peter Numagen in about 1490. The table of contents and prologue are followed by legendary accounts of the abbey's founding and copies of the papal, imperial and regal grants of privilege. It also contains the grant of privilege of the order and copies of records of assorted legal transactions related to ownership of real property. Adorned with the coat of arms of the founding patrons, abbots and benefactors. (rau)

Online Since: 04/15/2010

Documents: 2653, displayed: 41 - 60

Dokumente: 2653, angezeigt: 41 - 60

Alle Bibliotheken und Sammlungen

Preview Page
Aarau, Aargauer Kantonsbibliothek, MsWettF 26: 4
Papier · 79 ff. · 30 x 21 cm · 1445 / drittes Viertel des 15. Jahrhunderts
Wasmodus de Homberg; Varia in materia beghardorum et beginarum; Johannes Mulberg; Benedictus de Asinago; Felix Hemmerlin

Sammelhandschrift mit Texten von Wasmodus de Homberg, Lampertus Episcopus Argentinensis, Johannes Mulberg und Felix Hemmerlin zum Beginenstreit und einem Traktat von Benedictus de Asinago zur Armut. (pel)

Online seit: 04.11.2010

Preview Page
Aarau, Aargauer Kantonsbibliothek, MsWettFm 1
Pergament · 270 ff. · 60 x 40-41.5 cm · Köln · 1330-1335
Graduale oesa, Proprium de tempore, pars hiemalis

Erster Band des dreiteiligen sogenannten Wettinger Graduale, entstanden in Köln für ein Kloster der Augustiner-Eremiten und nach der Reformation aus Zürich ins Zisterzienserkloster Wettingen gelangt. Die Bildinitialen des ersten Bandes stammen vom Älteren Gradualmeister (Willehalm-Meister). (pel)

Online seit: 04.11.2010

Preview Page
Aarau, Aargauer Kantonsbibliothek, MsWettFm 2
Pergament · 187 ff. · 61 x 41 cm · Köln · 1330-1335
Graduale oesa, Proprium de tempore, pars aestivalis

Zweiter Band des dreiteiligen sogenannten Wettinger Graduale, entstanden in Köln für ein Kloster der Augustiner-Eremiten und nach der Reformation aus Zürich ins Zisterzienserkloster Wettingen gelangt. Die Bildinitialen des zweiten Bandes stammen vom Jüngeren Gradualmeister. (sau)

Online seit: 17.12.2015

Preview Page
Aarau, Aargauer Kantonsbibliothek, MsWettFm 3
Pergament · 209 ff. · 61 x 41 cm · Köln · 1330-1335
Graduale oesa, Proprium de sanctis

Dritter Band des dreiteiligen sogenannten Wettinger Graduale, entstanden in Köln für ein Kloster der Augustiner-Eremiten und nach der Reformation aus Zürich ins Zisterzienserkloster Wettingen gelangt. Die Bildinitialen des dritten Bandes stammen wie jene des zweiten (MsWettFm 2) vom Jüngeren Gradualmeister. (pel)

Online seit: 04.11.2010

Preview Page
Aarau, Aargauer Kantonsbibliothek, MsWettQ 3
Pergament · 128 ff. · 22 x 17.5 cm · drittes Viertel des 13. Jahrhunderts
Collectarius OCist („Collectaneum“)

Der zisterziensische Collectarius stammt aus dem dritten Viertel des 13. Jahrhunderts. Er enthält liturgische Gebete für das ganze Jahr. Der Entstehungsort der Handschrift ist unbekannt; aus mehreren historischen Notizen geht hervor, dass sie früh in Wettingen verwendet wurde. Im Kalendar sind Gedenktage für die Klosterstifter eingetragen und die kurzen Notae dedicationum Wettingenses berichten von der Gründung und der Ausstattung des Klosters. (gam)

Online seit: 10.12.2020

Preview Page
Aarau, Aargauer Kantonsbibliothek, MsWettQ 4
Pergament · 486 pp. · 17 x 12.5 cm · erstes Viertel des 14. Jahrhunderts
Breviarium OCist

Das umfangreiche Brevier verzeichnet die Texte für das Stundengebet im Zisterzienserorden durch das ganze Kirchenjahr. Der Heiligenkalender wie auch die Festgrade entsprechen dem Stand des letzten Drittels des 13. Jahrhunderts. Aufgrund der Schrift lässt sich das Brevier ins frühe 14. Jahrhundert datieren. Unklar bleibt, seit wann die Handschrift im Kloster Wettingen in Gebrauch war. (gam)

Online seit: 10.12.2020

Preview Page
Aarau, Aargauer Kantonsbibliothek, MsWettQ 5
Pergament · 115 ff. · 19 x 14 cm · zweites Drittel des 13. Jahrhunderts
Consuetudines OCist

Die zisterziensischen Consuetudines aus dem mittleren Drittel des 13. Jahrhunderts umfassen die grundlegende Carta caritatis und massgebliche Usanzen für den Gottesdienst, für das Leben der Laienbrüder, für das Generalkapitel und für weitere Bereiche bis hin zur Setzung von Akzenten in den Handschriften. Beteiligt waren mehrere Schreiber. Noch im 13. Jahrhundert trug ein weiterer Schreiber auf unbeschriebenen Seiten medizinische Rezepte in deutscher Sprache ein. (gam)

Online seit: 10.12.2020

Preview Page
Aarau, Aargauer Kantonsbibliothek, MsWettQ 6
Pergament · 34 ff. · 18.5 x 13.5 cm · letztes Drittel des 15. Jahrhunderts; 16. Jahrhundert
Pontificale OCist

Im zisterziensischen Pontifikale für den Abt aus dem letzten Drittel des 15. Jahrhunderts sind verschiedene Benediktionen und liturgische Formulare zur Weihe von Mönchen und Nonnen und zur Einsetzung einer Äbtissin zusammengestellt. In den Formularen für Weihen in zisterziensischen Frauenklöstern sind die Texte teilweise in deutscher Sprache abgefasst. (gam)

Online seit: 10.12.2020

Preview Page
Aarau, Aargauer Kantonsbibliothek, ZF 18
Papier · 334 ff. · 40 x 29-29.5 cm · Bremgarten · [1514-1532]
Werner Schodoler, Eidgenössische Chronik, Bd. 3

Die Eidgenössische Chronik von Werner Schodoler (1490-1541) ist die jüngste der illustrierten Schweizer Chroniken des Spätmittelalters. Ihre Niederschrift wurde aus privater Initiative zwischen 1510 und 1535 unternommen und hat v.a. die Amtliche Berner Chronik von Diebold Schilling und die Kronica von Petermann Etterlin zur Vorlage. Dieser Band, der dritte und letzte Band der Chronik, enthält die Ereignisse der Burgunderkriege und des Schwabenkriegs und endet mit den italienischen Kriegszügen, unter anderem der Schlacht von Marignano vom 13. und 14. September 1515, an welcher der Autor vermutlich selbst teilgenommen hatte. Der Band ist mit 196 unkolorierten Federzeichnungen von einem anonymen Künstler illustriert. Die drei Bände befinden sich heute in unterschiedlichen Bibliotheken: der erste Band in der Leopold-Sophien-Bibliothek in Überlingen, der zweite im Stadtarchiv Bremgarten und der dritte in der Aargauer Kantonsbibliothek. (ber)

Online seit: 20.12.2012

Preview Page
Aarau, Staatsarchiv Aargau, AA/0428a
Papier · 126 pp. · 29 x 23 cm · Königsfelden · wahrscheinlich 1417 angelegt, mit Nachträgen bis 1427
Kopial- und Jahrzeitenzinsbuch des Franziskanerkonvents Königsfelden

Papierhandschrift mit Abschriften von Privilegien und Jahrzeitenstiftungen betreffend den Besitz des Franziskanerkonvents Königsfelden. Angelegt um 1417 mit Nachträgen bis 1427. Nach der Auflösung Königsfeldens wurde das Buch nach Muri und von dort weiter nach Muri-Gries (Bozen, IT) verbracht. Rückgabe im Zuge des Kulturgütertausches mit Muri-Gries/Sarnen 1960. (hod)

Online seit: 04.10.2018

Preview Page
Aarau, Staatsarchiv Aargau, AA/0429
Papier · 242 ff. · 33.5 x 23.5 cm · Königsfelden · um 1480 hergestellt mit Nachträgen bis 1530
Kopialbuch II des Klosters Königsfelden

Abschriften von Privilegien, Ordnungen, Jahrzeitstiftungen und Urkunden betreffend den Klosterbesitz Königsfeldens aus der Zeit des 13. bis 16. Jh. Ursprünglich angelegt in einzelnen Heften, die erst nachträglich zusammengebunden wurden. Einerseits nach Art (Privilegien), andererseits nach geographischen Einheiten geordnet. (stt)

Online seit: 04.10.2018

Preview Page
Aarau, Staatsarchiv Aargau, AA/0429 Index
Papier · 10 ff. · 33 x 21 cm · Königsfelden · um 1530
Register zum Kopialbuch des Klosters Königsfelden II

Unvollständiges alphabetisches Sach-, Personen- und Ortsregister zum Königsfelder Kopialbuch II (StAAG AA/0429) hergestellt um 1530 durch den Berner Säckelschreiber Eberhart von Rümlang, wahrscheinlich im Zuge einer Verwaltungsreform zur Zeit der Reformation, als die Königsfelder Konvente durch die Berner Hofmeister abgelöst wurden. (stt)

Online seit: 04.10.2018

Preview Page
Aarau, Staatsarchiv Aargau, AA/0446
Papier · III + 136 ff. · 32 x 22 cm · Königsfelden · hergestellt um 1480, Nachträge bis ca. 1530
Kopialbuch des Klosters Königsfelden über die Waldshuter Besitzungen des Klosters

Abschriften und Regesten von Privilegien und Urkunden der Waldshuter Besitzungen des Klosters Königsfelden aus der Zeit des 14. bis 16. Jh. Angelegt um 1480, parallel zur Herstellung des Königsfelder Kopialbuchs II (StAAG AA/0429), Nachträge bis ca. 1530. (stt)

Online seit: 04.10.2018

Preview Page
Aarau, Staatsarchiv Aargau, AA/0447
Papier · 36 ff. · 31.5 x 22 cm · Königsfelden · angelegt um 1480, Nachträge bis ca. 1530
Kopialbuch des Klosters Königsfelden über die Birmenstorfer Rechte und Besitzungen des Klosters

Abschriften und Regesten von Privilegien und Urkunden der Birmenstorfer Rechte und Besitzungen Königsfeldens aus der Zeit von 1400 bis 1530. Angelegt um 1480, parallel zur Herstellung des Königsfelder Kopialbuchs II (StAAG AA/0429), Nachträge bis ca. 1530. (stt)

Online seit: 04.10.2018

Preview Page
Aarau, Staatsarchiv Aargau, AA/0448
Papier · 132 ff. · 32.5 x 24 cm · Königsfelden · 1500-1550
Kopialbuch des Klosters Königsfelden betreffend den Meierhof in Erlinsbach

Abschriften und Regesten von Privilegien und Urkunden aus der Zeit des 14. bis 16. Jh. den Meierhof Erlinsbach betreffend. Angelegt um 1525 zur Zeit der Auflösung der Konvente. Pergamentener Umschlag mit Quadratnotation. (stt)

Online seit: 04.10.2018

Preview Page
Aarau, Staatsarchiv Aargau, AA/0464
Papier · 190 ff. · 29.5 x 21.5 cm · Königsfelden · um 1432, Nachträge bis 1530
Bodenzinsurbar des Klosters Königsfelden

Erstes überliefertes Bodenzinsurbar des Klosters Königsfelden mit Aufzählung von Abgaben und Abgabepflichtigen. Angelegt unter Äbtissin Elisabeth von Leiningen (vor 1386 bis nach 1456), sporadisch ergänzt und weitergeführt bis 1530. (stt)

Online seit: 04.10.2018

Preview Page
Aarau, Staatsarchiv Aargau, AA/0465
Papier · 141 ff. · 29 x 11 cm · Königsfelden · 1451-1457, Nachträge von 1458
Zehntrödel des Klosters Königsfelden

Hefte der Zehntversteigerungen des Klosters Königsfelden, die später zusammengebunden wurden. Pro Jahr wurde zwischen 1451 und 1457 jeweils ein Heft angelegt durch die Hofmeister des Klarissenkonvents, Niklaus Fricker und Ulrich Ambühl, Nachträge bis 1458. (stt)

Online seit: 04.10.2018

Preview Page
Aarau, Staatsarchiv Aargau, AA/0428
Pergament · 128 ff. · 35 x 25 cm · Königsfelden · um 1335
Königsfelder Kopialbuch I

Abschriften von Privilegien, Ordnungen, Jahrzeitstiftungen und Urkunden betreffend den Klosterbesitz von Königsfelden. Unter Königin Agnes von Ungarn (ca. 1281-1364) angelegt. (rau)

Online seit: 14.04.2008

Preview Page
Aarau, Staatsarchiv Aargau, AA/3115
Pergament · 49 ff. · 25-25.5 x 18.5-19 cm · Wettingen · zwischen 1248 und 1253
Kleines Urbar (Registrum Privilegiorum; Urbaria)

Abschriftensammlung päpstlicher und königlicher Privilegien zugunsten des Klosters Wettingen, angelegt von Johannes von Strassburg zwischen 1248 und 1253. Enthält zudem die Abschriften massgeblicher Urkunden unter anderem über Vergabungen und weitere Rechtsgeschäfte wie auch verschiedene Güterverzeichnisse mit Abgaben. (rau)

Online seit: 15.04.2010

Preview Page
Aarau, Staatsarchiv Aargau, AA/3116
Papier · 333 ff. · 45 x 32.5 cm · Wettingen · um 1490
Diplomatarium Wettingense

Umfassende Sammlung der wichtigsten Urkunden und Dokumente des Klosters Wettingen, angelegt von Peter Numagen um 1490. Auf Register und Prolog folgen Gründungslegende und Abschriften der päpstlichen, kaiserlichen und königlichen Privilegien. Enthält zudem die Ordensprivilegien und Abschriften von Urkunden über verschiedene Rechtsgeschäfte im Zusammenhang mit Grundbesitz. Ausgestattet mit den Wappen der Stifter, Äbte und Wohltäter. (rau)

Online seit: 15.04.2010

Dokumente: 2653, angezeigt: 41 - 60